movers-carrying-armchair-in-truck-on-urban-street-indianapolis-in

Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying about our moving services!

Katrina M.

6/28/2020

The guys were very professional, unloaded our hot tub, wheeled it through our gate, and set it in place. Very happy with the job they had done.
Candyce H.

12/30/2019

True professionals
Debby P.

9/15/2019

Na
Arielle B.

9/3/2019

Dennis N.

8/23/2019

Crew did great. I would recommend.
Daniel T.

7/29/2019

They worked hard and great guys
Sarah S.

7/17/2019

na
Barbara E.

3/4/2019

These guys did a great job period.
Lynn T.

11/19/2018

They were great!
Elizabeth W.

11/12/2018

Prompt, good communication, very reasonable cost and polite!
Kay B.

10/30/2018

Josh, phoned and said there was hour or so early availablity, though i was'nt ready on my end i okayed the early arrival. The men (3) came in assessed what they need to do and got right to work. The move was smooth and they were organized. I would highly recommend them.
Stephanie Z.

10/17/2018

They did great! They were so quick and took care with all my stuff!
Alex M.

9/4/2018

Big Guy Movers really came through for us last minute. They were already hired to load a truck, but then we lost our truck the day before and they were able to load, drive, and unload. Everyone was friendly and they packed everything really well. I highly recommend anyone in the Indy area to use them.
Michelle P.

9/1/2018

We had already hired a different company due to availability, but these guys called us with an opening a day after the closing on our house and said they had an opening. They came and had the things I thought were going to take two hours done in one hour, so we were able to get much more stuff packed up in the truck. Now we’re in our new home and couldn’t be happier. Thanks, Guys!
Casey E.

8/29/2018

These guys really knew what they were doing and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
Carmen C.

8/25/2018

This team of movers were incredible in their attitude about getting the job done in a timely and professional manner. They cared for our household goods with great care. They were friendly and easy to work with. I would use them again.
Colly B.

8/23/2018

I needed a hot tub to be moved very quickly from one location to another. They were able to do that and everything worked out well.

Will use them again in the future.
Lori F.

8/15/2018

Great job
Jeremy H.

8/3/2018

Showed up on time, explained everything well, and completed the move with only a 1-day notice. Very satisfied.
Josh E.

6/9/2018

Great
Carl G.

5/27/2018

Carla M.

5/25/2018

These guys were great! Josh was whom I set the appointment with, he was awesome! Totally available when we need him, which was VERY last minute. The price was very reasonable as well. It was a bit unclear what that was per the site, but I had already assumed they were priced too low. And the additional cost was insignificant. The service absolutely surpasses their prices, totally reasonable.
The guys that moved our mom were efficient, careful, professional, friendly, and most of all patient with our circumstances. They catered to Mom which was a huge help with her having to move from the home she shared with her husband of 40 years that recently passed. They weren’t even aware of that, yet they were completely conscientious.
I would recommend this company to anyone that wants a personal and friendly touch without compromising true professionalism. I really can’t tell you how much we appreciated them.
Steven G.

5/15/2018

I would like to start off by saying I am not someone who writes reviews for anything, but I believe my experience with this company warrants a review. After a lot of research into moving companies around the area (with very little luck finding a company with good reviews), I found Big Guys Moving. I requested a quote, and was called by Josh within an hour to discuss my move. We talked over the specifics of what I needed to move and when I needed the stuff to the final destination. I was shocked when he told me that he could move us to Maryland in one day, especially when every other moving company we talked to said it would be between 3 and 14 days (and that they couldn't give us the specific day that our stuff would be delivered).

Overall we had a fantastic moving experience. They were able to move my fiance and I's apartment from West Lafayette, Indiana to Baltimore, Maryland in ONE DAY, and for a very affordable price. I would highly suggest this moving company to anyone who needs to move. The two movers were very kind, professional, and positive individuals who went above and beyond for us. I cannot say enough good things about them and the passion that they have for what they do. Big Guys Moving has a fantastic group of employees whose goals are to make your move as easy and stress-free as possible. I would highly recommend.
Camille R.

3/10/2018

I called on a Friday afternoon and Joshua was able to get me scheduled for the next day in the morning. The two movers (Damon and Harry) were very professional and gave me a courtesy call before leaving the location where my piano was being picked up from to let me know they were on their way. I was very pleased with the turnaround time and how quickly they were able to move my piano. I’d definitely hire this company again. Thanks so much!
Catherine D.

3/10/2018

Big Guys Moving did a wonderful job. They were professional, thorough, careful and super nice. They went above and beyond the call of duty during and after my move. I would highly recommend them!! Thanks Big Guys!!
Kathi M.

3/6/2018

They even shrink-wrapped the dressers so the drawers wouldn't pop open. Good job.
Susan D.

2/20/2018

Very professional, considerate, flexible and friendly
Tad S.

1/4/2018

Very professional operation
Lyn M.

12/12/2017

Very very nice people.
Thumbtack Customer

12/1/2017

When the guys showed up, they did great work. Both were very professional and handled everything with care and expedience.
Thumbtack Customer

11/21/2017

Allie W.

11/3/2017

Thumbtack Customer

10/28/2017

Arionne A.

10/27/2017

My fiancé utilized the services of Big Guys Moving and was extremely happy with his results despite his request being last minute. Thanks!
Thumbtack Customer

10/24/2017

great
Thumbtack Customer

10/23/2017

The three guys that moved my things were very professional and friendly. They moved three heavy items for me and did it like it was nothing. I would recommend this group for your moving needs.
Sarah W.

10/18/2017

Denise A.

10/8/2017

Our movers were wonderful! Highly recommend Big Guys Moving!
Amy H.

10/2/2017

They did a good job.
Laura B.

9/28/2017

Great job!
Erika P.

9/21/2017

THEY WERE AMAZING! I called from this app and needed to move within two hours --- they made sure I got in and moved me THAT day. They Treated everything with such respect and professionalism and did I mention they were complete rock stars???!!! I moved to the third floor and they totally rocked that..... the best movers EVER! Swear to god!!!! You need to hire them ASAP.
Danielle P.

9/20/2017

Great job! Very pleasant and courteous. Would hire them again!
Ashley s.

9/6/2017

Fast service
Professional
Thumbtack Customer

9/5/2017

They did well.
Natasha H.

9/4/2017

Awesome! Would recommend and use again.
Terri W.

9/1/2017

The guys did a great job; however, they were two and a half hours late so I took off one star.
Gary J.

8/31/2017

John and Andre were the movers who came over to help us. They were very knowledgeable and professional while also having a great attitude and sense of humor. I'd highly recommend Big Guys and ask for John and Andre.
Dee A.

8/26/2017

Very respectful and helpful.
Mandy D.

8/23/2017

The guys were super nice and work hard.
Wayne C.

8/20/2017

The guys were fast and very professional. I would use again.
Thumbtack Customer

8/9/2017

it was a very difficult task and they looked into multiple ways of getting it done until they were successful. friendly and quite effective.
Tonya H.

8/6/2017

I have to be honest. They were scheduled to arrive at 10am and the arrived at 11:15am. Once they arrived since I had everything organized it didn't take them long to load.

Thry unloaded very quickly. The only last issue is make sure you inform your customer yhat if they charge then you will charge 5% and what the amount charge is once you go over 2 hr. For 15 mins over the amount is not clear.
Diane J.

7/15/2017

Left me confident my items were treated well and they made extra effort to fulfill our last minute job.
Carlene S.

6/29/2017

Adam E.

6/27/2017

Excellent guys who came out same day to move the stuff I needed off the Uhaul. Got everything in the house lickety split.
Bill A.

6/26/2017

Josh was in touch to schedule and his men arrived when they said they would. John and Rod were professional and courteous and handled the piano with care. Their bill was as quoted and they got the job done in a very efficient manner. I would certainly recommend these gentlemen for any furniture moving needs.
Thumbtack Customer

6/22/2017

Quick work, professional.
Rikin P.

6/20/2017

Very timely
Corby Y.

6/4/2017

A little pricey, but a great job. Piano loaded, moved and unloaded all in under an hour.
Yoonji j.

5/14/2017

thanks for all the work!
Rebecca Y.

5/12/2017

Big Guys Moving was very professional, respectful, and helpful. Unfortunately my husband hired someone else, yet pending on what happens, I certainly have Big Guys Moving on my call list to help out for moving. If the service on the phone is comparable to the service they offer, I would rate in words outstanding! Thank you!
Michael F.

5/7/2017

Did a good job.
Katie S.

5/4/2017

We were messy and underprepared, but Big Guys guys stayed focused and really helped us organize through the move. They were in good spirits, and helped keep us going. Thanks a bunch to the guys at Big Guys!
William L.

5/2/2017

These guys were great... very prompt and hard workers too. I'll definitely be calling them in the future!!!
Carleton W.

4/28/2017

Good service.
Dianne T.

4/23/2017

They were okay
Rod R.

4/12/2017

Great guys. Great work. Will definitely use them again if I need them .
Sandra H.

4/9/2017

Guys we're very professional and extremely helpful. We were done in no time. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Jeff R.

4/4/2017

Both gentleman did a nice job staying focused for a full four hours. No cigarette breaks ; come to think of it they didn't take any breaks at all.
They were also friendly and respectful. I'd be comfortable using them again and that's after working with three other movers who I would not use again
Susan R.

4/3/2017

The two gentlemen who moved furniture between 5 locations where friendly and helpful. Thank you
Charlene T.

4/2/2017

Courteous movers and efficient move although elevator was far from my unit.
Emily D.

3/31/2017

I was very happy with the service Big Guys Moving provided. I was a little wary on some of the bad reviews but they were amazing and very efficient. I would definitely hire them again!
Ben K.

3/27/2017

Great service. Friendly workers. Moved quickly
Chris K.

3/25/2017

These guys were able to respond quickly and arrived at my place within the hour. Overall it was a pretty good experience.
Elijah S.

3/24/2017

Big Guys Moving worked with my schedule and were very flexible. Would definitely hire again.
Aanal M.

3/22/2017

I had to move some heavy furniture within the house and got a quote from Jay who was very nice. Ideally they charge $89/hr but upon calling was told they charge for 2 hours minimum + $30 for fuel charge as there was no truck involved because it was not a move. We were fine with that. The time frame given to me was between 9:00 am-12:00 pm. However no one showed up or called. Upon calling Jay, he immediately said he will contact the crew and give me a call. Within 5 mins I got a call saying they were running late and would reach in 35 mins. The crew landed at my residence at 12:35 pm. They were very friendly, quick and efficient and very careful. They got done in half an hour! Overall happy with them.
Jean A.

3/20/2017

Nice nice man..very understanding
Evelyn L.

3/6/2017

Big Guys Moving was timely and very professional and courteous in in moving experience. I would recommend them to my friends and there rate there services "excellent.!"
Kayla M.

2/27/2017

Really, nice guys, did my job under the time quoted.
Andrew B.

2/18/2017

Hakeim and Carlos were professional and quick!
Matthew C.

1/29/2017

Overall, a good experience and worth the money to facilitate an easy move for us. They did arrive about a half hour late, but called when they were 15 minutes late to give us an update.

We were doing a city move into the 4th floor of a high rise. The elevator in the building was a passenger elevator which slowed down the process quite a bit. That is not the movers' fault by any means, but when you are paying by the hour, they could have used the stairs a few times to speed up the process when the elevators were being used by other residents.

The movers were nice and polite and professional. And, in the end, we were happy with our first experience personally using movers.
Vilma M.

12/27/2016

Movers worked very hard!
Be aware of their up selling tactics as at some point during the move, I was offered two additional guys to make the process "faster and to disassemble" a desk and a crib for $50 for 30 minutes, not worth it. Then a few minutes before the additional guys left, the truck was full and I "needed" to add another truck (there is a truck fee), thankfully I said no and ended up moving some stuff myself. Bottom line, the two movers were good and even though no one forced me to say yes to the additonal movers to disassemble I think I could have gotten a better and more reputable company for the $500 for 4 hours I paid Big Guys.
Faizah M.

12/22/2016

The guys did a great job packing up my large furniture items. They were extremely professional and mindful of my budget.
Nathan V.

12/12/2016

We had a great experience with big guys and would not hesitate to hire them again. They were good people and they took time to make sure our furniture was transported safety. We had several large antique furniture items and everything arrived in perfect shape.
Maroun b.

12/12/2016

Great movers! Kept me posted on their ETA. Moved a piano good job and they had input on where to place piano inside my house! Highly recommended!
John H.

12/11/2016

Other than arriving two hours later than originally planned, the two young men were courteous and made quick work of moving my exercise treadmill down two flights of stairs and out to the alley behind my house. The move was accomplished at a very fair price and I would recommend Big Guys Moving to others.
Bill o.

12/10/2016

Friendly, efficient, and on time. 5 Stars!
Kimberly G.

12/9/2016

Amazing experience, very kind and friendly movers, they took great care on moving my furniture, highly recommended!
Raymond F.

12/7/2016

I've never had a moving company before. This was my first experience which it was a referral to me from one of my friends who had used your service, and I must say it will not be my last. I was very pleased with the service. The workers was very respectful, very fast moving and making sure all my furniture was well taken care of for moving from CT to LA! I can't believe they deliver anywhere. There's no limitations and the prices were reasonable and worth it!!! So yes I will recommend this company to anyone who wants to move and I will use this company again in the future if I ever had to make another move. Thanks again
Shannon J.

12/7/2016

I had a great experience they guys who showed up, were timely and considerate. The cost was more than fair, would recommend and use them again.
Tasha H.

12/7/2016

I had a 3bdrm/3ba and they not only moved my belongings but packed them as well! They were timely and efficient! Definitely will use them again!
Cynthia M.

12/7/2016

Everything from arrival to finish was excellent
Jeff p.

12/6/2016

Showed up on time, knew how to get job done, and great price.
William P.

12/6/2016

Crew of two arrived early after a call from their office contacted me they were available sooner than appointed time. Professional and personable team was faced with an extremely difficult disassembly of a six-drawer queen bed frame/storage. Although not anticipated, and the time and cost was well over initial estimate I will use this company again and recommend to all. The fact it was done carefully, efficiently, and most of all correctly is why a five-star review is warranted.
DeShawn E.

12/3/2016

Excellent customer service and on time! Good pricing!
Mary Ann w.

12/3/2016

I was referred to this company by a close friend of the family and gave them a call. The response time was great, and a detailed description on how the way I wanted various items in my house moved was done and followed exceptionally well. I'm a bit (OCD) and I needed things done orderly theses movers done a GREAT JOB!! The communication was effective and there were no delays in service. Sometimes in life all you ask for is good customer service, well my family recieved that and much more. I recommend anyone looking for quality services or last minute moving services to give this company a try. Thank you BIGGUYS!
Allison C.

12/3/2016

Jay & Jonathan did the job same day, they even offered to put legs on the cabinet after moving it for me. Very Happy
Christina S.

12/2/2016

Professional, prompt, and reasonable. They made my moving experience less stressful and I would definitely hire again.

Thank you Big Guys!!!
Anita K.

12/2/2016

Amazing service. Professional and prompt movers. They really made the move easier on me
Bob G.

12/2/2016

They arrived in time and handled a small, but difficult job. The movers were friendly.
Steve B.

12/2/2016

Nice guys Hakeem and Jonathon did a good job did not know in advance that cash was needed checks not accepted or that a cc payment was an extra 5% fee. Not pleased about that felt I should have been told upfront.
This move cost more than similar hours by Two Men and a Truck.
Mace J.

12/1/2016

They did a great job, were efficient, and very friendly. Both the scheduling and moving were done well and would give Big Guys Moving a call the next time we needed movers. Thanks!
Eric A.

11/9/2016

Steady communication from BGM about arrival times. Arrived at the estimated time. Worked quickly and help me finish a part of the move I wasn't able to do myself. Thanks.
Adam N.

11/8/2016

Service was great, moving crew was very nice and respectful. They were a little late to arrive, but they appropriately adjusted the price to make up for it.
Sandie p.

11/2/2016

Very professional. Knew what they were doing We had a thirty ft storage full that they got into a 26 ft truck. Awesome.
Sharon S.

10/30/2016

Will hire again. Awesome
Cody T.

10/30/2016

Moving with Big Guy Movers was a stress free experience. From the moment the movers arrived they came ready to work and quickly and safely loaded our four bedroom house onto a 26' truck for cross country travel. All items arrived safely and free of damage. I would recommend Big Guy Movers for anyone interested in working with a professional and experienced moving crew!
Shannon B.

10/20/2016

They did a great job moving the treadmill. Would recommend them to friends!
Tim T.

10/17/2016

The guys were great. Worked.hard to get everything done.
Unfortunately all the items were not able to be packed in the trucks.
Brittany R.

10/13/2016

They showed up on time, worked efficiently and with care. Excellent job! I would recommend them!
Nathaniel S.

9/27/2016

Pros and cons, I called them about 3pm and they got the job done same day which I was impressed with. They sent 2 guys when they desperately needed 3 to move the item. The movers did their absolute best job though with what they had, which I appreciated. Good job to Jon and DJ. I had some minor damage to my walls and moderate damage to a doorway but I don't blame that on the movers seeing as they were a man short. I was also told that this company knew how to move pianos but I know they are not based on my experience. I would give the company 3 stars and the movers 5 stars for respecting my home, willingness to work late and get the job done even though they did not have the tools.
James p.

9/21/2016

On time very pleasant kept the process moving and had a great attitude. I would hire again
Yelena J.

9/19/2016

We really enjoyed the movers we had! They were good at packing the truck and were gentle on our stuff. The only reason I gave 4 stats is because of the lead up to the move, I asked for an email stating our agreed price and terms and never received it, plus they didn't schedule a time until the day of the move. But, it all worked out, they were great!
Katie T.

9/15/2016

Having a smaller window of time that they could arrive
Danielle G.

9/11/2016

Very pleased with Big Guys Moving. The gentlemen arrived on time, even a little early! The movers worked quickly and efficiently and were so nice. Very appreciative of their help!
Olivia H.

8/28/2016

I used Big Guys to help move large furniture from a two-bedroom apartment after moving boxes myself, and I was very pleased. The two gentlemen that completed the work were so pleasant despite the rain on moving day and a tricky move of a washer/dryer from one basement to another. There were a couple of pegs that fell off of a bookcase and one or two dings in furniture but everything was in general very well cared for and moved within about three hours.
Leeann U.

8/27/2016

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! I will call upon them again....I will recommend to everyone "HIRE THESE GUYS" they are great!!!
Thank you BigGuysMoving!
Cyndi L.

8/22/2016

Jenny W.

8/18/2016

These guys were awesome! Went above and beyond on the job. Thanks so much. Even after moving the duck house through The mud and being attacked and stung by wasps!
Candace F.

8/17/2016

Guys did a great job moving a piano from my church to my home. They were friendly, professional and prompt!
Jan G.

8/13/2016

Evan R.

8/10/2016

Excellent, prompt movers!
Ashley G.

8/4/2016

Very polite and respectful. They wrapped everything and we're careful how they moved all items. The owner also checked with us in person to make sure we were happy with the services.
Scott W.

8/3/2016

Would use again. Great and efficient.
David L.

8/1/2016

The men showed up four hours late for reasons I believe were outside of their control. Besides that the move went smoothly, and Jay waived the credit card fee to make up for the lateness.
Rod R.

7/30/2016

They did a great job!
Stella C.

7/30/2016

Big Guys did a fantastic job! Arrived on time; carefully wrapped my furniture; worked quickly and efficiently. They reassembled my furniture with ease. These guys know what they are doing. I was amazed by how well they worked together. Seemed each knew what the other man needed without verbalizing anything. These 3 guys were also very personable and friendly. After being so nervous about hiring a moving company because of the horror stories I've heard I KNOW I chose the right company. I know that when I need movers again Big Guys Moving will be my choice; no need to look elsewhere. Their rates are reasonable and competitive which was a huge plus for us.
Nancy L.

7/25/2016

Jay was easy to work with to schedule the move. The two guys gave me a 20 min call prior to arriving. They were on time, uniformed, and very nice. They worked efficiently and protected our belongings. I could not have asked for a better moving company and their quote was by far the lowest of anyone. They save us $200. The only thing is that they have a smaller truck than the other movers, so that may be an issue if you have a lot of things to move. But for us, their truck was perfect. Highly recommend them!
Sara K.

7/16/2016

Professional, fast, responsive, and available. Thanks so much!
Linda P.

7/12/2016

Online scheduling system worked well, they showed up on time, and the two movers took good care of our furniture and home as they moved items in. They were also pleasant and friendly to work with.
Rob F.

7/11/2016

Moved my 94 year old mother and the 2 guys did a great job........they were very careful of all the furniture..... very polite and friendly.......I would definitely use them again should I need a good mover.
Larry S.

7/5/2016

They got the job done. They even went above and beyond on some things, but they could work on there speed just a little bit. Overall it was a good move.
Kristi F.

6/29/2016

We had a piano to move and Big Guys were up for the challenge and did a fantastic job! They were very accommodating in fitting us in with short notice and a strict deadline. Very reasonably priced with excellent service! The movers were very polite and professional. We will definitely be using them again on our next move!
Brandon G.

6/23/2016

I moved from one one bedroom apartment into another -- the new one was on the third floor, so I decided to hire someone. Big Guys responded to me on Thumbtack, I spoke with them and decided to hire them. They were available when I needed them and had the best rate I could find. The movers were hard workers and personable. They moved all of my things and didn't harm anything even with the difficult 3 story climb. All in all it was a good experience. I would hire them for another move.
Phil D.

6/17/2016

Great experience! The guys were polite and fast. Would use again for our next moving needs.
Pamela S.

5/2/2016

Big guys moving is just what they advertise! They came to my home and moved a huge bed upstairs with mattress, etc... and additional furniture to the basement. They are professional, polite and very helpful. I would definitely hire them again!
Brandon Morariu

4/3/2022

Joshua with Ramp It Up Moving and Logistics was very prompt, friendly, and reasonably priced. He listened to my needs, and was very careful in the move. He was also able to get me in same day. He and his nephew did a great job! Highly recommend A+++
Matt Perkins

4/8/2021

We used Ramp It Up to move a hot tub. They did an excellent job. They were able to get everything setup short notice. Josh and Ryan were both friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve moved several tubs before and they made it look easy, it’s not. Very fair pricing and easy payments. Highly recommend giving them a call to move your heavy cumbersome items.
Ernesto Esparza

7/12/2020

Great guys! Customer service focused owner! Much respect and will definitely recommend! Hard worker and respectful!
Adam Myers

5/12/2020

They moved a hot tub for me with excellent care and precision. I would definitely recommend them
Regina Matthews

1/17/2020

Excellent communication throughout the process of scheduling and planning. Team was punctual, professional, and promt with moving furniture.
Rhonda Freudenstein

12/18/2019

I can't say enough good things about this company! Fair charges and the guys were respectful and very careful. I had a difficult move and they executed to perfection!
Kassie Reed

8/13/2019

I haven’t done many reviews but I felt that I must do one for this wonderful company. when I tell you they help me soooo much!!! They were efficient and so kind I couldn’t have made a better decision choosing them. from the owner who set my appointment, down to the two gentlemen who moved they were all fantastic!!!!!
Lyntoi Johnson

8/5/2019

Good honest business ran by professional honest people who care!
Abby Boykins

7/22/2019

They have the knowledge and the patience to move your entire home or business with the care of being there own.
Doctor Graves

3/22/2022

Kendra VanOpstall

3/22/2022

Ramp it up came to remove a hot tub from our house to deliver to the purchasers home They were very friendly and were quick and efficient! Would highly recommend them in the future for sure!
Jeff Slaga

3/22/2022

I didn't hire them but they picked up my hot tub and moved it for the guy who bought my tub and I didn't even know they were here. On top of that, they removed it from my deck with only one side accessible.
Jessica Keller

3/22/2022

Josh helped me with a swim spa move and I had a great experience. His team was on time, professional and courteous.Thank you Ramp It Up Moving!
Eric Coffman

3/22/2022

Lee

2/22/2022

Thank you Ramp it up for your quickness and professionalism . They gave me a call before coming, they showed up on time and moved everything quickly in and out. Whenever I move again I will make sure I use Ramp it Up again ! Thank you again !
Indiana Movers Indiana Movers

2/22/2022

mitchel donis

1/22/2022

Guys did a great job with our hot tub.
Christina Clark

1/22/2022

I was in a panic when my other movers cancelled last minute and Ramp It Up was willing and able to step up and get the job done!
Matt Drzakowski

1/22/2022

Used Josh from Ramp It Up to move a Hot Tub from the North Side of Indianapolis to the country side out West. They were punctual, communicated very well, were professional, friendly and somehow easily moved a heavy Hot Tub with just two guys (and the right equipment of course). Very impressed with their services. Pricing seemed fair for the work done. Will definitely use Ramp It Up again when the need arises.
Dale Johnson

12/22/2021

These guys have been amazing so far. We use them to deliver our retail sales at our furniture store in Plainfield
Glenn Ryan

12/22/2021

Josh and Steve showed up when scheduled, were personable, and a pleasure to work with. Needed to move my hot tub to my new house, I'll need to move it again once the pad. I'll definitely call on them!
Melvin Garcia

11/22/2021

This guys make moving look easy.Very professional.Super impressed on what they do.Highly recommend.
Loran Bohall

11/22/2021

They were fast efficient and easily moved through my tricky alley for drop off. Great guys
Jason Waugh

11/22/2021

From the courtesy call to showing up on time, these guys are top notch when it comes to delivery services. They move anything from lumber, hot tubs, pool tables, etc. we had a tight squeeze for our delivery and he was spot on with no issues. Josh is highly recommended and provides a very professional service. We will use them again, best in the biz!
Gary Johnson

11/22/2021

Awesome!
JesusIsMy StrongTower

11/22/2021

Appreciate the hard work of the two movers. Very polite and about the business of getting you moved.
Leon Scott

10/22/2021

Simply put, these guys were extremely professional and took great care of our move. They took pride in taking care of all of our items, carefully wrapping Everything etc. and ensured that all of our items were disassembled moved and reassembled exactly where we wanted them located. The price was very fair and affordable to us. And when they were done, There were NO damage to any of our items, furniture, walls,doors anything. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND these movers!!!
David Craib

10/22/2021

I was referred to Josh by a neighbor. I called him on Monday needing somebody to pick up and deliver a hot tub I bought on Facebook. He worked us into his schedule and it was poolside by 5 o'clock Tuesday. Thanks Josh
Ruth Owens

10/22/2021

Very professional very good no problem never seen hot tubs moved this wayWould go with them anytime
Yasemin Altuglu

10/22/2021

Awesome experience all the way around, would definitely recommend the team again! They were so fast with scheduling my jacuzzi delivery- They delivered it the very next day. Pricing was fair and they were very careful, used all the right equipment to safeguard my hot tub delivery.
Kayla Anderson

10/22/2021

Great experience. We have had this company move our hot tub twice and both times it was a simple process with no damage or issue. They show up on time and have great equipment. Would highly recommend.
Jake Cadiente

9/22/2021

I had a cancellation on my previous movers that left me in a serious emergency, Ramp it Up was able to work with me for a time that solved my emergency and they did it professionally, courteously, and were personable the whole time. They were an even better value than the other company AND were much more satisfying to work with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Craig Crawford

9/22/2021

Used Ramp It Up Moving to move a hut tub. Very professional and easy to work with. Thanks!
Sherri Black

8/22/2021

They really knocked it out the park. Very professional and hard working.
Arnulfo Ortega

8/22/2021

Great Jon Will recommend
makayla

8/22/2021

Tyrell Tate

8/22/2021

great job on the business
Daijanae Powell

8/22/2021

Movers were prompt and on time! They were kind and patient as my son was all in there way trusting to help. My furniture was moved safely, nothing came back broken or scratched up so i was extremely satisfied!
Deadcell Industries

8/22/2021

They moved a hot tube for me. Very friendly and done an amazing job.
R B

7/22/2021

Best Movers in the city. I called and scheduled. The customer service was awesome. The price for my two bedroom home was affordable and reasonable. I would definitely recommend this moving company to my family and friends.
Carmen Cazares Polk

5/22/2021

Comfortable, clean car. Good driving. Friendly service
Travis Capps

4/22/2021

They professionally and promptly moved a swim spa for me within 8 hrs from me contacting the company. They were polite and professional. Great team and I wish them nothing but continued success.
Sarah Kjeldsen

4/22/2021

They were easy to communicate and were able to move our hot tub the same week I called for a quote. They did have to delay the time of day, but it was not a big deal. Very friendly and professional when moving.
Ali Ann

4/22/2021

This is the greatest company on the planet earth!!!!They moved me and I felt so great afterwards I tipped the guys 50$ each and I think it wasn’t enough!!! If you don’t choose this company you will be sorry!!!I have moved many times before any I will never use another Company again. They are the best period!!!Ramp it up moving Is the one for you!HIGHLY RECOMMEND RAMP IT UP MOVING.
Rodney Haimes

4/22/2021

I normally do not write reviews but this was a great experience they were on time, professional and got right too it. I would recommend Ramp It Up Moving to everyone They moved a Hot Tub for me again Thanks Guys for a Job well done Sincerely Rodney
Laura Blechl

4/22/2021

Great company. Guys were professional and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Kim Baker

4/22/2021

These guys were great - from my first contact to completing the job. Always professional and responsive. Answered the phone every time I called. And they were patient with all my questions. Did a great job moving my hot tub. And I will hire them to move it back when they time comes. They went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Dan Shafer

4/22/2021

Had a hot tub moved off of a second story deck across town to my deck. Was delivered with no damage in perfect timing. Would definitely use again. Thanks for all your help.
Sydney Sales

4/22/2021

Criss Payton

4/22/2021

We purchased a used hot tub and called them to move it. The tub was on a lower desk with another deck built around it. Was a tough spot and not alot of room to maneuver. The 3 guys that showed up were very professional and it was hot and the work was not easy. It took them awhile but they were careful and paid attention to all surroundings. Then they brought it to our house and put it in place. Would recommend them.
Donald Eldridge

4/22/2021

I had to get a hot tub moved and contacted ramp it up. They have the perfect equipment to transport and deliver hot tubs to their new home. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move a tub and will refer them to clients when moving from home to home as well.
Jessica Davenport

4/22/2021

They showed up early and they were very polite and helped me out so much, they went above and beyond and I will gladly use them again when I move.
Kayla Mathews

4/22/2021

They moved a huge hot tub all in one day!
Ernesto Esparza

4/22/2021

Respectful hard working great people! Joshua who runs it is awesome! Will recommend to EVERYONE!!!
Garry Smith

4/22/2021

jennifer garcia

4/22/2021

The guys were very polite and hard working. It was an extremely hot day and they did not let the heat get to them. I would highly recommend these guys.
Mike Yosha

4/22/2021

These guys came to my home and brought the spa up steps on to my deck and worked under the extreme hot sun. They were very friendly and helpful. I was going to give them a tip because of the hard work in the sun but my old azz forgot. I am sorry guys.
Emily Brinson

4/22/2021

The delivery crew worked well without much assistance needed. The service was greatly appreciated.